Stella Bruno

Stella Bruno Investigates

An exciting series of intriguing quick reads you can enjoy in one sitting.

This series, about Detective Sergeant Stella Bruno and the crimes she investigates, is set in and around Adelaide, South Australia, so you can do some armchair travel while you’re reading and get a taste of life Down Under.

Book 1: The Identity Thief  

Book 2: A Gun of Many Parts

Book 3: Bones in the Forest

Book 4: A Deadly Game of Hangman

Book 5: Taken

Book 6: Fallout