Inspector West

Inspector West series

The Inspector West crime series explores the lives of people who commit crimes, mess up relationships and fall in love – not necessarily in that order – and the life of Inspector Carl West, who solves a crime or two.

Prequel: Deadly Sands

Book 1: After

Book 2: The Holiday

Book 3: Holy Death

Book 4: Whistleblower

Book 5: Twisted Justice

Book 6: The East Park Syndicate

Inspector West Collection One